Sometimes…

I can’t stop myself from from looking at beautiful places and planning all my future travels.
I want to freeze frame lazy Sunday mornings with the Boyfriend.
I find it mildly concerning when I wonder when I last did laundry.
I want to soak up all of the kids’ personalities and keep them with me forever.
I decide to take the plunge and apply to graduate school.
It really hits me that I actually live in DENVER now!
I can’t believe how lucky I am when the Boyfriend puts love notes in my lunch.
I feel like I never, never, ever want to live without a dog.
I feel like a really good person when a kid actually understands the knowledge I’m attempting to impart.
p.s. Join the link up, from http://lovesamandchas.blogspot.com/, here!:
Leave a Reply

