Summer It’s A-Coming!

I realized today that I leave for my internship in CHINA in 5 weeks.

china

FIVE WEEKS, BABY!

Excuse me while I go throw up a little.

Don’t get me wrong, I’m truly excited.

I also have 10,000 things to do before I leave.

Such as…

Go home.

Watch my sister graduate college.

Throw my friend a rockin’ bachelorette party.

Watch my friends get married (and give a speech to 300 people).

Drive back with two of our friends.

Take finals.

PASS finals.

Visit with my mama for one night!

Pack, pack, pack.

Spend as much time with the Boyfriend as possible.

Plan our part of the summer a little more before I leave!

Then…

I LEAVE.

June 11, 2013.

Now I need to go eat a piece of chocolate and write this paper.

p.s. Any ideas for fun bachelorette party games that are mellow? Pass it on 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

