Happy Birthday Wishes

Happy, happy 26th birthday to my amazing boyfriend!

image

I so wish I could be there with you today, but we will make up for it in Europe.

image_1

Thank you for always helping me make my dreams come true, and being a constant support.

image_2

And thank you for being my best friend, my drinking buddy, my rock, my inspiration, and my traveling partner. I can’t wait to see what the next year in your life brings!

image_3

xoxo

(Regular, not-as-mushy posting will resume later this week)

Leave a Reply

